Harry Toddler And Brian And Tony Gold – Perfect Combination / Rip Off Version (Stone Love Music) 1999 JA 7”

Harry Toddler And Brian And Tony Gold – Perfect Combination / Rip Off Version (Stone Love Music) 1999 JA 7”

Harry Toddler & Brian & Tony Gold – Perfect Combination / Rip Off Version (Stone Love Music) 1999 JA 7”

A SIDE: Written by P. Jackson, P. Morrison, B. Thompson

Produced by Stone Love Movement

Rip Off riddim

Rip Off rhythm

NOTES: Harry Toddler real name Patrick Ricardo Jackson

Brian & Tony Gold are Brian Thompson & Patrick Morrison

This entry was posted in ARTISTS: : : : :, Brian & Tony Gold, Brian & Tony Gold JA 7", Brian & Tony Gold JA 7" Digital, Brian And Tony Gold, Brian And Tony Gold JA 7", Brian And Tony Gold JA 7" Digital, Harry Toddler, Harry Toddler JA 7", Harry Toddler JA 7" Digital, JA 7" DIGITAL, JA 7" LABELS, Stone Love Music JA 7", Stone Love Music JA 7” Digital. Bookmark the permalink.